One week - Reisverslag uit Utrecht, Nederland van Andrea Berg - WaarBenJij.nu One week - Reisverslag uit Utrecht, Nederland van Andrea Berg - WaarBenJij.nu

One week

Door: Naomi Klein

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Andrea

31 Oktober 2015 | Nederland, Utrecht

Hey friends, brothers, sisters, lovers and fans,

Here it is. My blog. I don't know how this whole thing works yet (surprise surprise). So I think my profile picture, showing my best feature: my chin, will stay like this for a little while.

Next Saturday I will be leaving to Sri Lanka, to work over there for almost three months. I'm not quite sure what I can say about my project on the internet, so for now I'll just keep that as a secret, I'm sorry! In the weekends I will hopefully go explore Sri Lanka with fellow volunteers, so I will also write stories about that and do my best not to make you too jealous.

I think I will keep this blog in English, so I can use it for reports for my minor course + aalllll my friends from all over the world will be able to read it as well. My English isn't flawless, but let's all just pretend it is, okay?

I'd now better go do the things I need to (like prepare exams and pack my back and be super excited etc.).

All the love,

Andrea

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nederland, Utrecht

Sri Lanka

Something

Recente Reisverslagen:

14 Januari 2016

Longest story ever

08 December 2015

The second weekend: sunrise and succes

08 December 2015

The first weekend: busses and blessings

07 December 2015

The girls home

12 November 2015

First days
Andrea

Actief sinds 31 Okt. 2015
Verslag gelezen: 167
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2889

Voorgaande reizen:

07 November 2015 - 23 Januari 2016

Sri Lanka

Landen bezocht: